Indian Premier League

Wankhede Stadium

Wankhede Stadium Wankhede Stadium is a cricket stadium in Indain. It was established in 1974. Mumbai Crciket Associaction was the owner of the stadium. Billimoria and Company was the constructor of the stadium. Mumbai Cricket Association was the operator of the stadium. The Stadium has ability of managing 33,108 peoples at a time. The stadium […]

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium (Kochi)

Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium, Kochi, India. 12915 likes · 9 talking about this. Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium , Kaloor , kochi.

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium (Kochi) Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium locally known as Kaloor Stadium is a multi-purpose international stadium situated in Kochi, Kerala. The stadium is used mostly for association football and cricket matches. With a maximum capacity of 75,000, it is one of the largest stadiums in India and the third largest cricket stadium in the world. The stadium was built in 1996 by the Government of Kerala with Greater Cochin […]

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground The Feroz Shah Kotla Ground is a cricket ground located at Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi.[1] It was established in 1883 and is the second oldest international cricket stadium still functional in India, after the Eden Gardens in Kolkata. As of 2016, the India national cricket team has been undefeated […]

Eden Gardens

Eden Gardens

Eden Gardens Eden Gardens (Bengali: ইডেন গার্ডেন্স) is a cricket ground in Kolkata, India established in 1864. It is the home venue of the Bengal cricket team and the IPL franchise cricket team Kolkata Knight Riders, and is also a venue for Test, ODI and T20I matches of the India national cricket team.[3] With a seating capacity of 66,349,[4] it is the largest cricket stadium in India, and the second-largest cricket stadium in the world. Eden […]

Chepauk Stadium

Chepauk Stadium

Chepauk Stadium Chepauk Stadium aka M. A. Chidambaram Stadium is a cricket stadium in Chennai, India. The stadium, most commonly known as Chepauk, was established in 1916 and it is the oldest continuously used cricket stadium in the country. Its alternative name is after M. A. Chidambaram, former President of BCCI and the stadium was formerly known as Madras Cricket Club Ground. It is […]

Rajasthan Royals | IPL Team

Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan Royals is a cricket team in Indian Premier League founded in 2008. This team represents the city of Jaipur. It was owned by Manoj Badale. The team was suspended in 2015- 2017 and now the ban is removed and the team comes back in IPL 2018. Seasonal History Players Home Ground Current […]

Mumbai Indians | IPL Team

mumbai indians

Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians was developed in 2007 for playing the matches in Indian Premier League. The team represents the city Mumbai, Maharashtra. The franchise was owned by Indians biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries at $111.9 million. Wankhede Stadium is the home ground of the team. It was the expensive team in the league. In IPL, […]

Delhi Daredevils IPL Team

Delhi Daredevils

Delhi Daredevils Delhi Daredevils are the franchise of Indian Premier League. This team represents the city of Delhi in IPL. It was founded in 2008 one of the eight founding team of IPL. It was firstly owned by GRM Group. Their home ground is the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi and the second home […]

[email protected] 2018-2020